Contact Us

Mailing Address:
IAPP-IARP-TAWPI
615 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803

 

Phone:
407-351-3322
877-885-4277
Fax:
407-895-5031

E-mail Addresses:
Advertising: Ads@TheIAPP.org
Annual Conference: Conference@TheIAPP.org
AP Recognition Week: ApWeek@TheIAPP.org
Bookstore: Bookstore@TheIAPP.org
Certification: Cert@TheIAPP.org
Editorial: News@TheIAPP.org
Groups: GroupMembership@TheIAPP.org
Local Chapters: Chapter@TheIAPP.org
Masters Roundtables: Masters@TheIAPP.org
Membership: Membership@TheIAPP.org
Onsite Programs: Onsite@TheIAPP.org
Resource Center: ResourceCenter@TheIAPP.org
Surveys/Benchmarking: Bench@TheIAPP.org
Training: Edu@TheIAPP.org
Web: Web@TheIAPP.org

All other inquiries: Inquire@TheIAPP.org